Teachers

 

Teacher contact information:

Antoinette Brennan: antoinette@peelodance.ie

Deirdre Brennan: deirdre@peelodance.ie

Triona Mulryan: triona@peelodance.ie

Aimie Duignan: aimie@peelodance.ie

Elaine McDonald elaine@peelodance.ie

Niamh Kirwan: niamh@peelodance.ie